Tryout Schedule (Haldimand Minor Hockey)

Recent & Upcoming Tryouts
Times currently posted for Tryouts are those for September ice only. U21 and the BB teams that will also have Tryouts into October will be posted later.
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 29
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 28
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Wed, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 06
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 28
Coaches
No coaches assigned to this team.
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02
Mon, Oct 03
Wed, Oct 05
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 21
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Coaches
Team Website
Sessions
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Sat, Oct 01
Sun, Oct 02